Home | My account

This page lists all of the parish pages/profiles requested - and also county listings - taking part in Ireland XO. Since we have over 2,500 parishes listed on our website, you are strongly advised to use the "What area?" filter to get started and/or the "Search for Parish Name" feature

Alternatively visit the Where Do I Start page for help finding your parish

Image Namesort icon Brief Description
Parish Liaison

This is a group for Parish Liaisons only

Abbey/NewQuay (Clare)

Abbey Co Clare - part of the modern Parish of NewQuay

Abbeyfeale (Limerick)

Cupped amid rolling hills in the heartland of Limerick

Abbeygormacan civil parish (Galway)

Abbeygormacan civil parish - part of the Roman Catholic parish of Mullagh in South-East Galway

Abbeyknockmoy (Galway)

Abbeyknockmoy is the name of a civil and a Roman Catholic parish in Co. Galway.

Abbeylara (Longford)

Abbeylara (Longford)

Abbeyleix (Kilkenny)


Abbeyleix civil parish (Laois)

Abbeyleix civil parish - part of the Roman Catholic parish of Ballyragget.

Abbeymahon (Cork)

Site of the famous Abbeymahon Abbey, founded in 1172.

Abbeyshrule (Longford)

Abbeyshrule (Longford)

Abbeystrowry (Cork)

in the Eastern Division of the barony of WEST CARBERY, county of CORK

Abington (Tipperary)

Abington is a very friendly village in County Tipperary

Abington civil parish (Limerick)

Abington civil parish

Achill (Mayo)

Achill Island in County Mayo is the largest island in Ireland and is accessible from the mainland by bridge

Achonry (Sligo)

Achonry (Irish: Achadh Conaire) is a village in County Sligo, Ireland

Adamstown (Dublin)

The first new town planned in Ireland since Shannon Town in 1982

Adamstown (Wexford)

Adamstown (Wexford)

Adare (Limerick)

Adare Reaching Out Welcomes Home All Those Once Connected With Adare, Co. Limerick

Addergoole (Mayo)

Mayo's "Titanic Village"

Addergoole civil/RC parish (Galway)

Addergoole is in County Galway. The community name means "the place between the forks of two rivers."

Aderrig (Dublin)


Affane (Waterford)

The site of the Battle of Affane, 1565

Agha civil parish (Carlow)

Agha civil parish - part of the Roman Catholic parish of Leighlinbridge

Aghaboe (Laois)

The civil parish of Aghaboe situated in the Barony of Clandonnagh

Aghabog (Monaghan)


Aghabulloge (Cork)
Aghacrew (Tipperary)

Aghacrew Co Tipperary.

Aghacross (Cork)


Aghada (Cork)


Aghade (Carlow)


Aghaderg (Down)


Aghadoe (Kerry)


Aghadowey (Derry)

Aghadowey (Derry)

Aghadown (Cork)


Aghagallon (Antrim)

Aghagallon (Antrim)

Aghagower (Mayo)

Aghagower, Co. Mayo.

Aghalee (Antrim)
Aghaloo (Tyrone)


Aghalurcher (Fermanagh)


Aghalurcher (Tyrone)


Aghamore (Mayo)

Aghamore, Co. Mayo.

Aghanagh (Sligo)

Aghanagh (Sligo)

Aghancon Civil/RC Parish (Offaly)

Aghancon is both a civil parish and a Roman Catholic parish in South Offaly.

Aghanloo (Derry)

Aghanloo (Derry)

Aghanunshin (Donegal)

Aghanunshin-Abbey remains

Agharra (Longford)


Aghavallen (Kerry)


Aghavea (Fermanagh)


Copyright © 2012 Ireland Reaching Out. ALL rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy policy.

Website by IPAG.ie