Welcome to the County of Kilkenny

131 Members 0 Members Online Updated 29th May
Kilkenny City, Ireland
Welcome to Co. Kilkenn or /Cill Chainnigh/ in Irish, derived from the 'Cell or Church of Canice'. This church was constructed in the 6th century in honour of St. Canice and it now known as  St Canice Cathedral. We are situated in the south-east of the country in the province of Leinster. The River Nore flows through the county and the River ...

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

MACKEY - Where in Kilkenny?

Thursday 15th September, 2016, 7:15PM
7 My Mackey lived in Gaulstown
by Rosemary44 Tuesday 20th September, 2016, 1:07PM

McGrath Family

Friday 2nd September, 2016, 6:40PM
4 further information on the Mcgrath
by Keith Hall Wednesday 7th September, 2016, 12:38PM

Joseph Anthony RYAN 1859 Co Kilkenny

Saturday 27th August, 2016, 11:32PM
4 Let us know how the DNA testing
by Clare Doyle Wednesday 12th October, 2016, 8:59AM

Hickey, Mills, Murphy

Monday 8th August, 2016, 11:20AM
4 Viv:
by Castlemore Roscommon Tuesday 9th August, 2016, 9:22PM


Sunday 1st May, 2016, 2:19PM
5 UGH!  Thank you for checking!
by Bri Tuesday 3rd May, 2016, 12:08AM
Share This: