Welcome to the County of Longford

Join
4 Members 0 Members Onilne Updated 29th May
Longford, Ireland
Located in the heart of Ireland, County Longford is a an active member of the national diaspora programme Ireland Reaching Out.  Whether you are tracing your family tree or looking to connect with Irish people abroad, we are delighted to welcome you to our community.  

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

mcgurks 1830's

Wednesday 19th August, 2015, 1:18PM
4 Dear John
by Clare Doyle Thursday 20th August, 2015, 9:14AM

Seeking help finding info on ancestors named Farrell

Monday 18th May, 2015, 4:28PM
7 Farrell
by clonbroneyite longford Tuesday 19th May, 2015, 2:37AM

Farrell family of Barry, Longford

Friday 20th February, 2015, 7:51PM
3 Roger, Thank you again for
by Casey Few Saturday 21st February, 2015, 1:19AM

Need Help finding Parish

Wednesday 14th January, 2015, 6:00PM
4 Let us know what you think
by Clare Doyle Wednesday 21st January, 2015, 12:42PM

Greene, Francis Edward - Cloonart

Tuesday 25th November, 2014, 12:56PM
4 Francis Edward Greene
by Arthur Pare Friday 26th December, 2014, 5:04PM
Share This: