Welcome to the County of Clare

Join
230 Members 0 Members Online Updated 29th May
Cliffs of Moher, Co Clare, Ireland
Welcome to Co. Clare. We are located in the south west of Ireland. Our population is approximately 117,000 and we look forward to assisting you in the search for your Irish ancestors.

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

County Clare as a port in reference to immigration

Thursday 23rd June, 2016, 1:39PM
4 G'day 
by brianman Sunday 26th June, 2016, 5:35AM

Visiting Ireland looking for Ancestors

Tuesday 31st May, 2016, 6:21PM
3 Hi Cheryl:
by Tulla Clare Wednesday 1st June, 2016, 7:05AM

John Mcdonnell

Friday 20th May, 2016, 7:17AM
3 Hello Roger
by Irish58eyes Sunday 22nd May, 2016, 4:46AM

Broggy, Bruggy. Broggie, Brogy or other Derivatives of the Surname.

Thursday 3rd March, 2016, 10:09PM
2 Can anyone connect the Daniel and
by bushpoet Friday 4th March, 2016, 12:23AM

Gorman family co. Clare

Friday 27th November, 2015, 5:24AM
4 Hi Mary
by Clare Doyle Tuesday 1st December, 2015, 7:41AM
Share This: