Welcome to the County of Clare

Join
234 Members 0 Members Online Updated 29th May
Cliffs of Moher, Co Clare, Ireland
Welcome to Co. Clare. We are located in the south west of Ireland. Our population is approximately 117,000 and we look forward to assisting you in the search for your Irish ancestors.

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

Thomas O'Dea and Catherine Houlihan O'Dea

Tuesday 29th November, 2016, 12:15PM
4 Ann Marie:
by Castlemore Roscommon Friday 2nd December, 2016, 4:39PM

FARRELL/McNAMARRA ANCESTORS

Tuesday 22nd November, 2016, 9:29PM
7 Thank you Elwyn and Jane.  I
by Kate Monday 28th November, 2016, 8:07PM

County Clare as a port in reference to immigration

Thursday 23rd June, 2016, 1:39PM
4 G'day 
by brianman Sunday 26th June, 2016, 5:35AM

Visiting Ireland looking for Ancestors

Tuesday 31st May, 2016, 6:21PM
3 Hi Cheryl:
by Tulla Clare Wednesday 1st June, 2016, 7:05AM

John Mcdonnell

Friday 20th May, 2016, 7:17AM
3 Hello Roger
by Irish58eyes Sunday 22nd May, 2016, 4:46AM
Share This: