Welcome to the County of Derry

Join
93 Members 0 Members Online Updated 29th May
Peace Bridge, Derry City, Northern Ireland
Welcome to Co. Derry-Londonderry. We are one of the six counties of Northern Ireland. Adjoined to the north-west shore of Lough Neagh, with a population of approximately 233,550. We look forward to assisting you with your search for your Irish ancestors. 

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

Robert Shirley from Derry area

Sunday 7th August, 2016, 12:55PM
4 Thanks Elwyn, for getting back
by gcon60 Tuesday 9th August, 2016, 7:01PM

Lynch and Sargent from Derry/Londerry Information

Friday 24th July, 2015, 11:58PM
3 Hi Elwyn
by KMit Sunday 26th July, 2015, 3:50PM

Lennon and Flynn families

Monday 4th May, 2015, 8:49PM
2 Afternoon
by Clare Doyle Tuesday 28th July, 2015, 12:07PM

Rosegift, Bellaghy, County Derry

Thursday 5th February, 2015, 9:11AM
6 Just an update. I found the
by DebbieAnn Friday 17th July, 2015, 2:04PM

Boyle from Londonderry area

Sunday 1st February, 2015, 12:06PM
2 Boyle
by ColCaff Monday 2nd February, 2015, 5:53AM
Share This: