Welcome to the County of Dublin

Join
295 Members 0 Members Online Updated 29th May
Dublin, Ireland
Welcome to Co. Dublin located in the province of Leinster in the north-east of Ireland. Dublin City is the Capital of Ireland and the county has a population of approximately 1.1 million. We look forward to assisting you in the search for your Irish ancestors

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

Gilbert/Wilson families

Saturday 24th September, 2016, 12:39PM
6 The Margaret Wilson born 11.2.1865
by Elwyn Sunday 25th September, 2016, 11:46PM

Thomas Roche Kingstown 1840s

Thursday 22nd September, 2016, 2:39AM
8 Thanks Shane - I had a look at the
by TGF Ireland Monday 26th September, 2016, 9:25PM

Stewart family in Dublin

Saturday 10th September, 2016, 5:31PM
4 Hello,Kaye here from Dublin City.
by Kaye Sullivan Monday 12th September, 2016, 9:28AM

Doyle-Lynch Marriage

Friday 26th August, 2016, 1:55PM
4
by sklima2008 Saturday 27th August, 2016, 12:14PM

TANCRED family of Dublin

Thursday 18th August, 2016, 8:22PM
3 Thank you Kaye....some more good
by Bob H Monday 22nd August, 2016, 1:19PM
Share This: