Welcome to the County of Mayo

Join
254 Members 0 Members Online Updated 29th May
Croagh Patrick, Co Mayo

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

Luby

Wednesday 25th May, 2016, 11:54PM
5 See baptismal records below.
by Castlemore Roscommon Friday 27th May, 2016, 8:58PM

Looking for Edwards/Healy family

Thursday 10th March, 2016, 6:18PM
5 Thank you Col for your  time
by streetso Wednesday 13th April, 2016, 2:19PM

The County Mayo Peace Park and Garden of Remembrance project is a Registered Charity in Ireland

Monday 7th March, 2016, 12:00PM
3 Thanks Marty, got those images by
by Clare Doyle Wednesday 9th March, 2016, 10:54AM

Mulroy

Saturday 9th January, 2016, 10:04PM
6 Thank you Roger. I've done both
by Peg Tuesday 12th January, 2016, 2:44PM

Portacloy, County Mayo

Monday 21st December, 2015, 6:50PM
3 In the 1901 census there were 7
by Elwyn Tuesday 22nd December, 2015, 12:15AM
Share This: