Welcome to the County of Offaly

Join
98 Members 1 Member Online Updated 29th May
Clonmacnoise, co Offaly

Message Board

Join View All Messages >
Message Title Posts Replies

Thomas Towers

Sunday 6th March, 2016, 9:18AM
7 Hi Perpertua,  Will email you
by drt6 Sunday 20th March, 2016, 8:07PM

Cannon.../Egan

Saturday 5th March, 2016, 12:51AM
2 My apologies for the very late
by Clare Doyle Monday 11th April, 2016, 12:41PM

James Hanbury and Bridget Leonard

Saturday 27th February, 2016, 2:34AM
2 Hi Sandy
by Clare Doyle Wednesday 2nd March, 2016, 6:02PM

Cornelius Kelly , Ann Garland

Saturday 20th February, 2016, 11:47PM
11 Hello Geraldine
by Irish58eyes Tuesday 19th April, 2016, 12:11AM

Whelan surname

Sunday 27th September, 2015, 10:07AM
2 Welcome to Ireland Reaching Out!
by Clare Doyle Monday 28th September, 2015, 3:21PM
Share This: